Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

 

Hauptgeschäftsführung
Leitung Rechtsabteilung

Dr. Jochen Wilkens
Telefon: 0511 98490-11
wilkens(at)chemienord.de

 


Leitung Büro Hamburg / Pressesprecher


Leitung Demografie-/
Gesundheitsmanagement

Alexander Warstat
Telefon: 040 6391883-505
warstat(at)chemienord.de

Dr. Astrid Rimbach
Telefon: 040 6391883-510
rimbach(at)chemienord.de


Arbeits- und Sozialrecht:

Klaus Kelting
Telefon: 0511 98490-20
kelting(at)chemienord.de

Joachim Bindszus
Telefon: 040 6391883-503
bindszus(at)chemienord.de

 

Silke Wichert
Telefon: 0511 98490-34
wichert(at)chemienord.de

Friederike Halubek
Telefon: 0511 98490-21
halubek(at)chemienord.de

 

Maria Thiele
Telefon 040 6391883-512
thiele(at)chemienord.de 

Tobias Dierks
Telefon: 040 6391883-511
dierks@chemienord.de

 

Hussein Madani
Telefon: 0511  98490-66
madani@chemienord.de

Jasmin Schürmann
Telefon: 040 6391883-504
schuermann@chemienord.de

Susan Simon
Telefon: 0511 98490-19
simon@chemienord.de

Markus Bracker-Wolter
Telefon: 040 6391883-501
bracker-wolter@chemienord.de

Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutz

Demografie-/Gesundheits-
management

 

Verena A. Wolf
Telefon: 0511 98490-15
wolf.verena@lv-nord.vci.de

Anica Reinke
Telefon: 040 6391883-502
reinke@chemienord.de

Assistentinnen:

 

Stephanie Rudolph
Telefon: 0511 98490-12
rudolph@chemienord.de

 

Marina Schwirzheim
Telefon: 0511 98490-33
schwirzheim(at)
chemienord.de

Yasemin Kurt
Telefon: 0511 98490-13
kurt@chemienord.de

Cornelia Pinkert
Telefon: 040 6391883-507
pinkert@chemienord.de

Karin Menz
Telefon: 040 6391883-508
menz@chemienord.de

 

Iris Pomplun
Telefon: 0511 98490-10
pomplun@chemienord.de

 

 

 

Auszubildende

Stephanie Jänsch
Telefon: 0511  98490-44
jaensch@chemienord.de